Feeling Green

This photographer has decided he needs a change of scenery. The urban expanse of concrete, glass, and steel that is NYC is great, but this former Pennsylvanian is craving greenery and some fresh Guinness too! So what’s greener than the Irish countryside? Ok, maybe Al Gore saving a whale! Well in just 4 more days I will be leaving this great and chaotic country of ours to discover what the Emerald Isle can offer. I will be traveling around the country for a few days by bicycle then a side trip to London may be in order. Keep your eyes glued to the screen and I promise to make them happy.

Also for those who did not follow my last blog StArt Trek, then you may have missed my little side project Where’s Yoda? I can’t think of anyone better to accompany me to the Emerald Isle than the greenest jedi of them all. So come back soon, and for you twitter junkies you can follow me here.

Sláinte

Leave a Reply

